Today
I got nothing done
not one
single thing
I woke up
at 1:15pm
and even the shock
of seeing that on the clock
couldn't raise me from bed
for another 20 minutes
I struggled into the office
around half past two
and attempted to get some
work done
but it was not
happening
so at about 4:30
I left
slightly annoyed
and mostly tired
I got nothing done
not one
single thing
I woke up
at 1:15pm
and even the shock
of seeing that on the clock
couldn't raise me from bed
for another 20 minutes
I struggled into the office
around half past two
and attempted to get some
work done
but it was not
happening
so at about 4:30
I left
slightly annoyed
and mostly tired